Language:
Currency:
VAT Mode:

Ag-Pak, Inc.


Ag-Pak, Inc. was incorporated in 1963 and has been in the produce packaging business ever since.  We are proud of our long-term business relationships with NEWTEC, Haith, C-Pack, and other high quality machine manufacturers.  Ag-Pak, Inc. manufactures framework, conveyors, and engineers integrated systems at our Gasport, NY headquarters. We specialize in the produce industry and employ highly trained and competent personnel to service our valued customers.  Feel free to contact any team member below or reach us at:


8416 State Street                              
PO Box 304
Gasport, NY  14067

Telephone:  716-772-2651

Email:  info@agpak.com

 

 Andy Currie
President
Office Tel:  716-772-2651
Cell:  716-550-1705
Email:  Andycurrie@agpak.com

 Joe Gabree
VP Technical Support
Cell: 678-429-7699
joegabree@agpak.com

Phil Fowler
Sales/Service
Cell: 509-222-8492
Email:  philfowler@agpak.com

 

Warren Farewell
Plant Manager / Engineering
Office Tel: 716-772-7122
Email:  WFarewell@agpak.com


 

Greg Lureman
Sales Manager
Office Tel: 716-772-2651
Email:  glureman@agpak.com


Jim Zimmerman
Service Technician
Office Tel: 716-772-2651
Cell: 716-308-6393
Email:  Jzimmerman@agpak.com

 

 
 Ivan Flores
Service Technician
Office Tel: 716-772-2651
Cell: 585-260-0031
Email:  iflores@agpak.com

 

 
Steve Campagna

Service Technician
Office Tel: 716-772-2651
Cell: 716-462-0431
Email: scampagna@agpak.com

 

Mike Barrett

Service Technician
Office Tel: 716-772-2651
Cell: 716-930-0821
Email:  MBarrett@agpak.com 

 

 
Nester Carrasco

Service Technician
Office Tel: 716-772-2651
Cell: 559-836-8795
Email: ncarrasco@agpak.com

 

 
Matt Froman

Customer Service / Parts Sales
Office Tel: 716-772-7122
Email: mfroman@agpak.com